TESTA MOTARI Automotive GmbH lives and breathes the series process.

SPECIAL SERIES

Producing complex components using tool-free processes combines lots of advantages, from which our clients also benefit. The immense cost savings compared to other procedures, significant time savings and the high degree of flexibility in respect of alterations should all be especially emphasised.

LARGE SERIES

Based on the requirements of large-scale production, we have made it our specialism to adapt the well-known standard processes to our project sizes and their particular requirements. With the help of our partners in Asia, we can also fulfil large orders in just a short time.

ASIAN PARTNERS

Over the course of the last 10 years, we have been able to build up a pool of reliable suppliers, who as well as a wide range of modern manufacturing technologies are also able to offer us flexible capacities. These partners are overseen by Chinese-speaking personnel here in our own company.

WE PRODUCE HIGHLY COMPLEX COMPONENTS FOR SPECIAL SERIES

Well-known, proven standard processes are also adapted and implemented for series production. This ensures your needs and requirements are taken into optimum consideration. As a Tier 1 supplier for German and international car manufacturers, we are especially active in the premium sector.

- EFFICIENCY -

We have at our disposal a network of established suppliers who can fulfil virtually every wish. Thanks to clustering of projects, we can minimise costs and turnaround times. And in addition, we carry out regular supplier audits, which take as a minimum basis ISO9001:2015.

- TECHNOLOGY / DESIGN -

Our large-scale production is proficient in thermoset, elastomer and thermoplastic injection moulding, and boasts tools up to 2.5 x 2 x 1.8m and 25 tonnes. We process the widest range of plastics and make virtually all surface shapes possible.

- QUALITY -

Our partners work in accordance with the tolerance specifications of ISO DIN 16742. We control the logistics from Germany, and ensure the production of high quality pressure cast components right here on site, thanks to our specialist knowledge and regular careful inspections!

Not just national but also international clients in the automotive sector appreciate TESTA MOTARI’s awareness of the particular demands of small and special series. This applies both to the development and realisation of complex interior components. What we offer you:

 

  • Handling of low quantities with extremely high quality level
  • Low one-off investment
  • Innovative product solutions and manufacturing with maximum cost efficiency
  • The ability to carry out complete development in-house

OUR CLIENTS

Die TESTA MOTARI Automotive GmbH lebt den Serienprozess.

SONDERSERIE

Die Fertigung komplexer Baugruppen im werkzeuglosen Verfahren vereint viele Vorteile von denen auch unsere Kunden profitieren. Besonders hervorzuheben sind immense Kostenersparnis gegenüber anderen Verfahren, eine deutliche Zeitersparnis und hohe Flexibilität hinsichtlich Änderungen.

GROßSERIE

Angelehnt an die Anforderungen der Großserie haben wir es uns zu eigen gemacht, die allseits bekannten Standardprozesse auf unsere Projektgröße und damit verbundene Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Mit Hilfe von Partnern in Asien können wir jederzeit auch große Aufträge in kurzer Zeit realisieren.

ASIATISCHE PARTNER

In den vergangenen 10 Jahren konnten wir uns einen verlässlichen Lieferantenpool erarbeiten, der uns neben verschiedenen und modernen Fertigungstechnologien auch flexible Kapazitäten bietet. Betreut werden die Partner von chinesischsprachigen Mitarbeitern aus unserem Hause.

 WIR FERTIGEN HOCHKOMPLEXE BAUTEILE FÜR SONDERSERIEN

Bekannte und bewährte Standardprozesse werden auch für Serienproduktionen adaptiert und umgesetzt. Damit werden Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen optimal berücksichtigt. Als Tier-1 Lieferant für deutsche und internationale Autohersteller sind wir besonders im Premiumsegment tätig.

- EFFIZIENZ -

Wir verfügen über ein Netzwerk etablierter Lieferanten, die nahezu jeden Wunsch erfüllen können. Durch Projektbündelung erreichen wir eine Minimierung von Kosten und Laufzeiten. Dazu führen wir regelmäßige Lieferantenaudits min. auf Basis der ISO9001:2015 durch.

- TECHNIK / DESIGN -

Unsere Großserienfertigung beherrscht Duroplast-, Elastomer– und Thermoplast Spritzguss, verfügt über Werkzeuge bis 2,5 x2 x1,8m und 25 Tonnen. Wir verarbeiten verschiedenste Kunststoffe und machen so gut wie alle Oberflächenformen möglich.

- QUALITÄT -

Unsere Partner arbeiten nach den Toleranzvorgaben der ISO DIN 16742. Wir übernehmen die Steuerung der Logistik aus Deutschland und sichern die Produktion qualitativ hochwertiger Druckguss-Teile durch Fachkenntnis und regelmäßige aufmerksame Kontrollen vor Ort!

Sowohl nationale als auch internationale Kunden der Automobilbranche schätzen das Bewusstsein von TESTA MOTARI für die speziellen Ansprüche bei Klein- und Sonderserien. Dies gilt sowohl für die Entwicklung als auch für Umsetzung von komplexen Interieurbaugruppen. Das wird Ihnen geboten:

 

  • Handling von geringen Stückzahlen bei sehr hohem Qualitätsniveau
  • Geringer Einmalinvest
  • Innovative Produktlösung und Herstellung bei maximaler Kosteneffizienz
  • Kompetenz für Gesamtentwicklung inhouse


UNSERE KUNDEN