We plan, design and produce prototypes for complex and individually tailored components in vehicle interiors.

KNOW HOW

Our experts possess in-depth knowledge and years of experience in the design of powered and mechanical components.

HOW TO

We currently boast four design workstations, using CatiaV5 and SolidWorks, among others. We work in small units to rapidly and efficiently implement innovative ideas.

KNOW WHY

Custom solutions require a rational approach – We create products as a whole, not on the basis of their individual components. Because when all’s said and done, a concept only convinces once the prototype has been realised.

Because when all's said and done, a concept only convinces once the prototype has been realised.

Concept development

Developing concepts for complex and individually tailored components in vehicle interiors is TESTA MOTARI Automotive GmbH’s greatest strength. See for yourself with your own specially realised prototype.

- EFFICIENCY -

Our workflow is faster than you could imagine, uncomplicated and flexible, yet at the same time precise and delivering high quality. Testa Motari has its own production facilities. But we also have many years’ experience working with Chinese manufacturers, and have control over the entire supply chain.

- TECHNOLOGY / DESIGN -

Whether a simple functional model or a fully functional prototype suitable for presentations – Our in-house prototype construction unit offers diverse possibilities for realising your project, and always flexibly keeps capacity free for short-notice special projects. Your short notice wishes can also be flexibly integrated.

- QUALITY -

Whether prototype or series production: Our high quality demands apply from the very beginning and are subjected to continuous monitoring. Milestones in our workflow have been minimising risk, providing budget certainty and ensuring we meet deadlines for more than 12 years.

TESTA MOTARI is your expert partner for powered and mechanical components. Benefit from our qualified personnel’s knowhow. Your custom requirements flow into the concept design stage at professionally fitted out design workstations.


We predominantly use industrial drives of the types already used in automotive applications, and modify them to meet our requirements and clients’ wishes.

 

Our Clients

Wir planen, entwerfen und fertigen Prototypen für komplexe und individuell ausgerichtete Baugruppen im Fahrzeuginnenraum.

KNOW HOW

Unsere Experten verfügen über ein tiefgreifendes Wissen und jahrelange Erfahrung in der Kozeption von angetriebenen und mechanischen Baugruppen.

HOW TO

Wir verfügen aktuell über 4 Konstruktionsarbeitsplätze, u.a. auf Basis CatiaV5 und SolidWorks. Wir arbeiten in kleinen Einheiten an einer schnellen und effizienten Umsetzung von innoativen Ideen.

KNOW WHY

Individuelle Lösungen erfordern eine rationale Herangehensweise - Wir kreieren Produkte in Ihrer Gesamtheit und nicht über ihre Einzelkomponenten.

Eine Konzeption überzeugt tatsächlich erst mit der Realisierung eines Prototyps.

Konzeptentwicklung

Die Konzeptentwicklung für komplexe und individuell ausgerichtete Baugruppen im Fahrzeuginnenraum ist die größte Stärke der TESTA MOTARI Automotive GmbH. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst mit Ihrem eigens realisierten Prototypen.

- EFFIZIENZ -

Unser Workflow ist überdurchschnittlich schnell, unkompliziert und flexibel aber dennoch genau und qualitativ. Testa Motari verfügt über eine eigene Fertigung. Darüber hinaus haben wir langjährige Erfahrung mit Chinesischen Produzenten und beherrschen die vollständige Lieferkette.

- TECHNIK / DESIGN -

Ob einfaches Funktionsmuster oder präsentationstauglicher und voll funktionsfähiger Prototyp - der hauseigene Prototypenbau verfügt über vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Realisierung und hält stets flexible und kurzfristige Kapazitäten für Sonderprojekte bereit. Auch kurzfristige Wünsche werden flexibel integriert.

- QUALITÄT -

Ob Prototyp oder Serie: unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch wird von Anfang an berücksichtigt und fortlaufend überprüft. Meilensteine im Workflow minimieren das Risiko, garantieren Budgetsicherheit und Termintreue seit über 12 Jahren.

TESTA MOTARI ist Ihr Experte für angetriebene und mechanische Baugruppen. Profitieren Sie vom Know-how ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter. An professionell ausgestatteten Konstruktionsarbeitsplätzen fließen Ihre individuellen Wünsche in die Konzeption mit ein.

Wir verwenden hauptsächlich industrielle Antriebe, die bereits in automobilen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden und modifizieren diese so, dass Sie unseren Anforderungen und den Kundenwünschen gerecht werden.

UNSERE KUNDEN