Our specialism is complex components with a very high degree of customisation in small series.

FABRICATION

Our project-specific tool manufacturing is orientated towards the required number of pieces. Thanks to our very own in-house metalworking facilities, plus materials testing lab with attached test centre and series and project assembly lines, everything remains under one roof.

ELECTRONICS

Custom products often require the development of new circuit boards. We match these to the component, along with all certification required for the automotive sector. Connections and controllers are determined on the basis of the respective product.

IN TIME

Our teams work on a project basis, instead of in departments. This virtually eliminates interface problems. Thanks to a collective overview of the entire product, development is not dependent on the processing of individual components.

We're reinventing the wheel!

A typical approach to finding a solution: Modification!

Why our clients love us: Simplification!

Development expertise

Our engineers, quality managers, logistics specialists and skilled workers come from the electronics, tool and machine construction, finishing and woodworking sectors, and depending on their deployment and skills are trained to meet our particular special requirements.

- EFFICIENCY -

Cross-sectoral knowhow enables quick coordination and speedy decision making. Short routes and lean structures save costs. Making the tried and tested even better: Modification as innovation – Transparent and economical.

- TECHNOLOGY / DESIGN -

Today, new technologies and modern materials enable lower weight and improved ease of component fitting while performance remains the same. What’s more, we modify industrial drives that have already proven themselves, in order that they meet your new requirements. The result minimises the risk of quality concerns and component failures.

- QUALITY -

We carry out endurance and functional tests, also under climate change test conditions, based on OEM specifications. Our products meet all the requirements of electronic assemblies. Additional knowhow results from the experienced partners we have at our disposal.

TESTA MOTARI’s facilities and range of services

We can undertake the following works on our own premises:

  • Leatherwork
  • Wrapping of various surfaces
  • Cutting and engraving using laser technology
  • CNC milling
  • 3D printing
  • Vacuum coatings
  • Pressure casting, aluminium and zinc
  • Plastic injection moulding
  • Anodisation, chromium plating, zinc coating

OUR CLIENTS

Komplexe Baugruppen mit sehr hohem Individualisierungsgrad in kleiner Stückzahl sind unsere Kompetenz.

FABRIKATION

Unser projektspezifischer Werkzeugbau ist auf die geforderte Stückzahl ausgerichtet. Dank hauseigener Metallbearbeitung, Materialprüflabor mit angeschlossenem Testcenter sowie Serien- und Projektmontagelinie bleibt alles unter einem Dach.

ELEKTRONIK

Individuelle Produkte erfordern oft die Entwicklung neuer Platinen. Bei uns werden diese auf die Baugruppe abgestimmt samt notwendiger Zertifizierungen für den Automotive Bereich. Anschlüsse und Steuerung sind individuell auf das jeweilige Produkt abgestimmt.

IN TIME

Unsere Teams arbeiten projektbezogen statt in Abteilungen. Das schließt Schnittstellenprobleme nahezu aus. Durch den kollektiven Blick auf das Gesamtprodukt erfolgt die Entwicklung nicht mit der Abarbeitung einzelner Komponenenten.

Wir erfinden das Rad nicht neu!

Ein typischer Ansatz zur Lösung: Modifikation!

Wofür uns die Kunden lieben: Vereinfachung!

Entwicklungskompetenz

Unsere Ingenieure, Qualitätsmanager, Logistiker und Facharbeiter kommen aus den Bereichen Elektronik, Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau, Lackierung sowie Holzbearbeitung und werden je nach Einsatz und Fähigkeiten auf unsere besonderen Anforderungen geschult.

- EFFIZIENZ -

Bereichsübergreifendes Know-How ermöglicht kurzfristige Abstimmungen und schnelle Entscheidungen. Kurze Wege und schlanke Strukturen sparen Kosten. Das Bewährte noch besser machen: Modifikation als Innovation - Transparent und Preiswert.

- TECHNIK / DESIGN -

Neue Technologien und moderne Materialien ermöglichen heute geringeres Gewicht und bessere Montierbarkeit von Baugruppen bei gleich bleibender Performance. Zusätzlich modifizieren wir industrielle Antriebe, die sich bereits bestens bewährt haben so, dass Sie neuen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine Risikominimierung hinsichtlich Qualitätsbelangen und Bauteilausfällen.

- QUALITÄT -

Wir realisieren Lebensdauer- und Funktionsprüfungen, auch unter Klimawechseltestbedingung in Anlehnung an Erstausrüstervorgaben. Unsere Produkte entsprechen allen Anforderungen an elektronische Baugruppen. Zusätzliches Know How steht mit erfahrenen externen Partnern zur Verfügung.

Leistungsspektrum von TESTA MOTARI

  • Lederarbeiten
  • Wrapping verschiedener Oberflächen
  • schneiden und gravieren mit Lasertechnik
  • CNC-Fräsen
  • 3D Druck
  • Vakuumbeschichtungen
  • Druckguss Alu und Zink
  • Kunstststoff Spritzguss
  • Eloxieren, Anodisieren, Verchromen, Verzinken

UNSERE KUNDEN